5th Annual Passionate Plume Finalists announced!


Jenna Bayley-Burke – Compromising Positions
Jianne Carlo – A Paratrooper in A Pear Tree
Kelly Jamieson – Rigger
Opal Carew – SECRET TIES
Opal Carew – SIX
Qwillia Rain – Diablo Blanco Club: Unfair Advantage


Emma Wildes – Can’t Say No
Debra Glass – Bad Kitty
Debra Glass – Bought and Paid For
Francesca Hawley – Seeking Truth
Kate Pearce – Simply Wicked

Futuristic /Sci Fi/Fantasy

Allyson James – Calder
Anna Leigh Keaton* – Once Upon a Time… Midnight Hour
Anna Leigh Keaton – Woodland Magic – Fated
Jory Strong – Fallon Mates : Zoe’s Gift
Michelle Polaris – Bound Odyssey

Paranormal / Time Travel

Allyson James – Mortal Seductions
Allyson James – Mortal Temptations
Anna Leigh Keaton – Time and Again
Dana Marie Bell – Dare to Believe
Francesca Hawley – Protect and Defend
Sharon Page – Blood Deep


Anna Leigh Keaton – Inferno
Jayne Rylon – Phoenix Incantation
Liza James – Hot For Teacher
Madelynne Ellis – Pure Folly
Sherry James – Eight Seconds (Flavors of Ecstasy Anthology Vol. 3)

Wiinners will be announced at the Passionate Ink Party at RWA Nationals in July! Congratulations to all the finalists!